Thank you for your loyalty

Dear guests,

Due to refurbishment work on the building, we have to close our Ristorante from 24.03.2019. We are opening our new Ristorante on 20.04.2019 on the Tennis Club area Grün-Weiß in Stefanusstr. 11 in Gräfelfing. Information on how to get there can be found under the heading “Contact”.

In about 6 months we open again the newly renovated restaurant in the Spiegelstraße 11 in Pasing.

We are looking forward to your visit.

Reservation

Have you been on the hunt for a restaurant that serves classic Italian cuisine in a casual setting? Then we’d like to cordially invite you to visit us here at Ristorante La Via. Our small yet lively restaurant – which you’ll find only a stone’s throw from the Pasing S-Bahn station – specialises in authentic Italian cuisine created using the finest ingredients.

Since 2014, we’ve been serving up a wide range of Italian classics including homemade lasagne, scrumptious pizzas, beef carpaccio with parmesan and rocket or saltimbocca alla romana. All of the dishes on our menu are cooked using time-honoured traditional recipes and cooking methods, ensuring that you get a truly authentic Italian experience when dining at Ristorante La Via. But don’t take our word for it – stop in for yourself at our Spiegelstraße premises and see for yourself what all the fuss is about! We look forward to serving you.

We are not willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure under the Consumer Dispute Settlement Act.

Platform for online settlement disputes of EU: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Dear guests,

Due to refurbishment work on the building, we have to close our Ristorante from 24.03.2019. We are opening our new Ristorante on 20.04.2019 on the Tennis Club area Grün-Weiß in Stefanusstr. 11 in Gräfelfing. Information on how to get there can be found under the heading “Contact”.

In about 6 months we open again the newly renovated restaurant in the Spiegelstraße 11 in Pasing.

We are looking forward to your visit.

Stefanusstr. 11
82166 Gräfelfing
Deutschland

089 832 698
info@ristorante-la-via.de

Vielen Dank für Ihre Treue

Sehr geehrte Gäste,

aufgrund von Sanierungsarbeiten am Gebäude müssen wir unser Ristorante ab dem 24.03.2019 schließen. Wir eröffnen ab dem 20.04.2019 unser neues Ristorante auf dem Tennis Club Gelände Grün-Weiß in der Steinkirchner Straße 50 in Gräfelfing. Informationen zur Anfahrt finden Sie unter der Rubrik “Kontakt”.

In etwa 6 Monaten eröffnen wir wieder das frisch renovierte Lokal in der Spiegelstraße 11 in Pasing.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Reservieren

Haben Sie Lust auf klassische italienische Küche in familiärer Atmosphäre? Dann möchten wir Sie herzlich einladen, uns einmal im Ristorante La Via zu besuchen. Unser kleines, aber feines Restaurant – das Sie nicht weit von der S-Bahn-Station Pasing finden – bietet Ihnen authentisch-italienischen Genuss vom Feinsten.

Seit 2014 servieren wir Ihnen in unserem Restaurant in der Spiegelstraße eine erlesene Auswahl italienischer Klassiker wie zum Beispiel unsere hausgemachte Lasagne, knusprige Pizzen, Rindercarpaccio mit Parmesan und Rucola oder Saltimbocca alla Romana. Alle Gerichte bereiten wir dabei nach traditionellen Rezepten zu, würzen sie mit viel Liebe und verleihen ihnen so die Extraportion Raffinesse. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir aus rechtlichen Gründen nicht bereit sind, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren nach dem Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz teilzunehmen.

Plattform für Online-Streitbeilegung der EU: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Sehr geehrte Gäste,

aufgrund von Sanierungsarbeiten am Gebäude müssen wir unser Ristorante ab dem 24.03.2019 schließen. Wir eröffnen ab dem 20.04.2019 unser neues Ristorante auf dem Tennis Club Gelände Grün-Weiß in der Steinkirchner Straße 50 in Gräfelfing. Informationen zur Anfahrt finden Sie unter der Rubrik “Kontakt”.

In etwa 6 Monaten eröffnen wir wieder das frisch renovierte Lokal in der Spiegelstraße 11 in Pasing.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Steinkirchner Straße 50
82166 Gräfelfing
Deutschland

089 832 698
info@ristorante-la-via.de